Executives



Michael Greenwood

Vice President

vicepresident@fortsaskringette.com


Michael Greenwood

BGL Representative (Zone 5)

Zone5@fortsaskringette.com


Renée Kozak

Past President

pastpresident@fortsaskringette.com


Steven Wispinski

Treasurer

treasurer@fortsaskringette.com


Grant Schaffer

Secretary

secretary@fortsaskringette.com


Lyse Kempf

Registrar

registrar@fortsaskringette.com


Matt Schewe

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@fortsaskringette.com


Sylvie Dubois

Referee In Chief

refinchief@fortsaskringette.com


Sheldon Ma

Fundraising Director

fundraising@fortsaskringette.com


Evan March

Public Relations Coordinator

pr@fortsaskringette.com


Tony Churchill

Equipment Director

equipment@fortsaskringette.com


Bob Dul

Player/Coach Development Director

development@fortsaskringette.com


Katie Adam and Kimberly Turner

Tournament Directors

tournament@fortsaskringette.com


Cristina Rask

MSA Rep

msarep@fortsaskringette.com


Heather Schewe

Division1 Coordinator

division1@fortsaskringette.com


Lesley Warford

Division 2 Coordinator

division2@fortsaskringette.com


Lauren Taubenheim

Division 3 Coordinator

division3@fortsaskringette.com


Evan March

Social Media Coordinator

media@fortsaskringette.com


Erin Lee

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteering@fortsaskringette.com


Ian Maher

Webmaster

webmaster@fortsaskringette.com


Upcoming Events


Jun. 09, 2024 10:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Bingo
Castledowns Bingo Hall

read more »


Jun. 22, 2024 10:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Bingo
Castledowns Bingo Hall

read more »


Jul. 13, 2024 10:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Bingo
Castledowns Bingo Hall

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information